Personnel List
NameTelephone Number (US)E-Mail Address
Bhat, Narayana (256) 961-7653 narayana.bhat@nasa.gov
Briggs, Michael (256) 961-7667 michael.briggs@nasa.gov
Burns, Eric EricKayserBurns@gmail.com
Cleveland, William (256) 961-7853 William.Cleveland@nasa.gov
Connaughton, Valerie (256) 961-7697 valerie@nasa.gov
Elrod, Stephen (256) 961-7558 stephen.e.elrod@nasa.gov
Fishman, Jerry (256) 961-7691 jerry.fishman@nasa.gov
Gibby, Lisa lisa.gibby@nasa.gov
Giles, Misty misty.m.giles@nasa.gov
Goldstein, Adam (256) 961-7405 adam.m.goldstein@nasa.gov
Hamburg, Rachel rkh0007@uah.edu
Hui, Michelle (256) 961-7768 c.m.hui@nasa.gov
Jenke, Pete (256) 961-7562 peter.a.jenke@nasa.gov
von Kienlin, Andreas azk@mpe.mpg.de
Kippen, Marc R. mkippen@lanl.gov
Kocevski, Dan daniel.kocevski@nasa.gov
Littenberg, Tyson (256) 961-7833 tyson.b.littenberg@nasa.gov
Mailyan, Bagrat (256) 961-7637 bagrat.mailyan@uah.edu
McBreen, Sheila sheila.mcbreen@ucd.ie
Meegan, Chip (256) 961-7694 charles.a.meegan@nasa.gov
Paciesas, Bill (256) 961-7660 bill.paciesas@nasa.gov
Preece, Rob (256) 961-7654 rob.preece@nasa.gov
Roberts, Oliver oliver.roberts@nasa.gov
Stanbro, Matthew mcs0001@uah.edu
Veres, Peter (256) 961-7550 pv0004@uah.edu
Wilson-Hodge, Colleen (256) 961-7624 colleen.wilson@nasa.gov
Modification date: 14 Oct, 2017
Author: Narayana Bhat
Responsible Manager: Steve Elrod
Site Curator: Narayana Bhat